Menu
Generations of Fun!

2017-18 Calendar of Events

Contact us at (512) 255-3661 if you have any questions.

December 26 – 29 Tue–Fri Winter Camp Session
March 10Saturday First Open House 10am - 12pm
March 12 - 16 Mon-Fri Spring Break Camp
April 7 Saturday Open House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
April 14 Saturday Open House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
April 21 Saturday Open House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
April 28 Saturday Open House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
May 5 Saturday Open House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
May 12SaturdayOpen House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
May 19 SaturdayOpen House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
May 26 SaturdayOpen House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
May 30 - June 1Wed–Fri Opening Week
June 2 Saturday Open House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
June 4 - 8Mon–Fri Week 1
June 9 SaturdayOpen House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
June 11 - 15Mon–Fri Week 2
June 16 SaturdayOpen House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
June 18 - 22 Mon–Fri Week 3
June 23 Saturday Open House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
June 25 - June 29 Mon–Fri Week 4
June 30 Saturday Open House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
July 2 - 6 Mon–Fri Week 5 (Closed on Wednesday, July 4th)
July 7 SaturdayOpen House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
July 9 - 13 Mon–Fri Week 6
July 14 SaturdayOpen House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
July 16 - 20 Mon–Fri Week 7
July 21 SaturdayOpen House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
July 23 - 27 Mon–Fri Week 8
July 28 SaturdayOpen House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
July 30 - Aug 3 Mon–Fri Week 9
August 4 SaturdayOpen House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
August 6 - 10 Mon–Fri Week 10
August 11 SaturdayOpen House for Summer Camps 10am - 12pm
August 13 - 17 Mon–Fri Week 11