Menu
Generations of Fun!

2018-19 Calendar of Events

Contact us at (512) 255-3661 if you have any questions.

March 16Saturday First Open House 10am - 12pm
March 18 - 22 Mon-Fri Spring Break Camp
April 6 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
April 13 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
April 20 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
April 27 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
May 4 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
May 11SaturdayOpen House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
May 18 Saturday Staff Training
May 22 Wednesday Open House for Summer Camp 4pm - 6pm
May 25 Saturday Staff Training
May 25 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
May 27 Monday Staff Work Day
May 28 - 31 Tues–Fri Week 1
June 1 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
June 3 - 7 Mon–Fri Week 2
June 8 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
June 10 - 14 Mon–Fri Week 3
June 15 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
June 17 - 21 Mon–Fri Week 4 (Nickel Dive)
June 22 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
June 24 - June 28 Mon–Fri Week 5
June 25 - 26 Tues - Wed T-Camp
June 29 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
July 1 - 5 Mon–Fri Week 6 (Closed on Thursday, July 4th)
July 6 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
July 8 - 12 Mon–Fri Week 7
July 13 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
July 15 - 19 Mon–Fri Week 8 (Nickel Dive)
July 20 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
July 22 - 26 Mon–Fri Week 9
July 29 - Aug 2 Mon–Fri Week 10
July 30 - 31 Tues–Wed T-Camp
August 5 - 9 Mon–Fri Week 11