Menu

2019-20 Calendar of Events

Contact us at (512) 255-3661 if you have any questions.

December 20 Friday Doublecreek at the Holidays
December 23 Monday Doublecreek at the Holidays
March 14Saturday First Open House 10am - 12pm
March 16 - 20 Mon-Fri Spring Break Camp
April 4 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
April 11 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
April 18 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
April 25 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
May 2 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
May 9 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
May 12 Tuesday Open House for Summer Camp 4pm - 6pm
May 16 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
May 16 Saturday Staff Training
May 19 Tuesday Open House for Summer Camp 4pm - 6pm
May 23 Saturday Staff Training
May 23 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
May 25 Monday Staff Work Day
May 26 - 29 Tues–Fri Week 1
May 30 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
June 1 - 5 Mon–Fri Week 2
June 6 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
June 8 - 12 Mon–Fri Week 3
June 13 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
June 15 - 19 Mon–Fri Week 4 (Nickel Dive)
June 20 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
June 22 - June 26 Mon–Fri Week 5
June 23 - 24 Tues - Wed T-Camp
June 27 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
June 29 - July 3 Mon–Fri Week 6
July 4 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
July 6 - 10 Mon–Fri Week 7
July 11 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
July 13 - 17 Mon–Fri Week 8 (Nickel Dive)
July 18 Saturday Open House for Summer Camp 10am - 12pm
July 20 - 24 Mon–Fri Week 9
July 21 - 22 Tues–Wed T-Camp
July 27 - 31 Mon–Fri Week 10
August 3 - 7 Mon–Fri Week 11 (Nickle Dive)